Miembros de Respaldo

BELGIUM
Etabl. Joseph Soubry NV/SA
Verbrandhofstraat 51
B - 8800 Roeselare
Telephone:    +32 051 22 23 20
Fax:    +32 051 22 90 72
Email:    soubry@soubry.be
Web: www.soubry.be
Contact person    Michel Soubry

CANADA
Canadian international Grains Institute (CIGI)
1000-300 Main Street
Winnipeg Manitoba
R3C  3G7 CANADA
Telephone:    +1
204 983 2032
Fax: +1 204
983 2642
Email: dburrows@cigi.ca
Web: www.cigi.ca
Contact person: Dave Burrows

CHILE
Empresas Carozzi
Camino Longitudinal Sur 5201 –
Nos San Bernardo CHILE
Telephone: +56 2 377 6600
Fax: +56 2 377 6608
Email: schaw@carozzi.cl
Web:www.carozzi.cl
Contact person: Suyin Chaw or Claudia Fritis

 

EUROPEAN UNION

Union des Associations Union des Associations de Fabricants de Pâtes Alimentaires de la Union Européene – UN.A.F.P.A.
Secrétariat c/o AIDEPI
Viale del Poggio Fiorito, 61
00144 Rome (ITALY)
Telephone:    +39 06 8091071
Fax:    +39 06 8073186

Email: unafpa@pasta-unafpa.org
Web: www.pasta-unafpa.org
Contact person: Cristiano Laurenza

Union des Associations des Semouliers des Pays de l’Ue – Semouliers
Secrétariat c/o ITALMOPA,
Via Lovanio, 6
I 00198 Rome - ITALY
Telephone: +39 06 678 5409
Fax: +39 06 678  3054
Email: semouliers@semouliers.org
Web: www.semouliers.org
Contact person: Piero Luigi Pianu

ITALY

Ipack-Ima SpA
Corso Sempione 4
20154 Milano (Italia)
Telephone: +39 023191091
Fax: +39 0233619826
Email: ipackima@ipackima.it
Web: www.ipackima.it
Contact person:  Maria Grazia Facchinetti

MEXICO
La Moderna - Productos Alimenticios
La Moderna S.A de C.V.

Leandro Valle No. 402-200
Col. Reforma y FFCC. Nacionales
CP.50070 Toluca Estado de México
Telephone: + 52 722 2145722 - 2797925
Email: emonroy@lamoderna.com.mx
Web: www.lamoderna.com.mx
Contact person: Eduardo Monroy Carrillo

 

U.S.A.

Miller Milling Company
Address: 7808 Creekridge Circle Suite 100 –
Bloomingston, Minnesota 55439 ( USA)
Telephone: +1 952 826 6331
Fax: +1 952 826 0810
Email: jmiller@millermilling.com
Web: www.millermilling.com
Contact person: John C. Miller

National Pasta Association
1156 Fifteenth Street N.W.,
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: +1  (202) 637-5888
Fax: +1  (202) 223-9741
Web: www.ilovepasta.org
E-mail: CFreysinger@kellencompany.com

Contact person: Carol Freysinger

U.S. Wheat Associates
World Headquarters

3103 10th Street, North
Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201
Telephone: +1 (202) 463-0999
Fax: +1 (202) 785-1052
Web: www.uswheat.org

E-mail: mskalick@uswheat.org
Contact person: Mitchell Skalicky

I.P.O. International Pasta Organisation Secretariat General c/o AIDEPI - Associazione delle Industrie del Dolce e della Pasta Italiane -
Viale del Poggio Fiorito 61 00144 Roma, Italia Tel. +39 06 8091071 Fax +39 06 8073186 - ipo@internationalpasta.org